Jacket for 'The Prydain Chronicles'


UK - Usborne

The Prydain Chronicles

By Lloyd Alexander

Published Jan 2010

The chronicles of Prydain are tales of enchantment and adventure in the best traditions of TH White and JRR Tolkien. There are five volumes:
– The Book of Three
– The Black Cauldron
– The Castle of Llyr
– Taran Wanderer
– The High King

Other books by Lloyd Alexander