• Scott K  Andrews

    Scott K Andrews

    Agent : Oli Munson

    Scott K. Andrews writes novels, short stories and audio plays.

    He is the author of three novels in Abaddon’s Afterblight Chronicles seriesSchool’s Out, Operation Motherland and Childrens’ Crusade – which follow the adventures of a group of schoolchildren trying to rebuild society after a viral apocalypse. An omnibus of the trilogy was released as School’s Out Forever. School’s Out is currently being developed for the big screen by Multistory Films.

    He has written comics for Marvel and Caliber, episode guide books on Dawson’s Creek and Farscape for Virgin Books, and reviews and feature articles for Starburst, TV Zone and Film Review magazines. He currently writes the weekly Farscape re-watch blog for tor.com.

    His most recent trilogy, The Timebomb novels, are published by Hodder & Stoughton.

6 Warwick Court

+44 (0) 207 242 2811


Our Privacy Notice

A.M. Heath is proud to be a member of the Association of Authors’ Agents and endorses the principles of best practice in the Association’s Code of Practice